Day Dreaming

Okay so I don’t know if it’s just me but whenever I see blue and white stripes I feel that I should be sailing or be involved in the sailor atmosphere. But once I saw this “shirt” (originally a dress) I could not resist. It may seem deceiving in the front, just any ordinary shirt, but once I turn around there is definitely a pleasant surprise… or just a “BAM” as I would say!

Since my outfit was simple it was fun to accessorize and try out different things. I decided to do a brown/gold touch to my outfit. In my mind I would sum it up as “preban” (prep/urban) I’m corny at times sorry… but with any simple outfit don’t be afraid to accessorize!

Stay sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

