Go Go Gadget Flow

So today was an unexpected rainy day in Tucson… biopolar as usual. I had pondered what to wear the night before, but then I woke up to a text from my roommate saying “It’s rainy, windy, and dark!” I was confused and this of course made my dislike for Tucson even greater. But I had to think quick on my feet as class was beginning in an hour and I still needed to shower and attempt to adjust to this unforeseen weather. I always wanted to mix prints and so today I did! Yay! I didn’t want the weather to bring me down, no I COULDN’T let it bring me down!! But this was what I came up with, I decided to bring out the boots so my feet would say nice and dry. 🙂 I mean although it was raining it was still warm… only Tucson!

Stay sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

