I Drink a Boost for Breakfast

                                                        

I bought this cheetah print headband the other day at Delia’s (where I scored some good deals) and immediately knew what I was going to wear it with.  The earrings I wore today are my version of those gorgeous earring Kyle from the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills had.  A few months back I walked into Target and saw them on sale and I knew I had to get them.  Although they are something that I can’t wear everyday they are nice for a girls jewelry box.  I went casual for a hot school day and just added some fun accessories to jazz it up.  Needelss to say, I cannot wait for fall to start!

Stay Stylin,

Marcela

Leave a Reply

