Just Another Manic Monday

That song was stuck in my head all day, because it really was a manic Monday for me.  I found out I had a test (!!!) in the morning and stayed up studying and finishing other miscellaneous homework.  I had a club meeting and had to make room to take pictures and you know…eat.  I have a communications test Wednesday but work Tuesday and as well as Thursday so I might just to lose my mind!

Needless to say, I am super tired!  So I honestly didn’t put much effort into my outfit today.  But these American Eagle high waisted shorts were a great buy because they are cool enough to just kinda throw on with anything.  I traded out the ribbon belt that came with it and put on this H&M cheetah print one to add some flair along with a delicate bow necklace.  Have a good week!

Stay Stylin’

xo, Marcela

Leave a Reply

