Better Late than Never

Hola!

Okay so I was definitely supposed to post on Tuesday but alas my school had a career fair and I was, head to toe, business professional. So this week there will be no Wishlist Wednesday but get ready next week! Yay! But  my ensamble today I would name it one word… fresh.. I don’t know why it is but whenever I wear white bottoms I feel fresh and ready to go. I just want to walk around singing “stuntin is a habit get like me!” But I won’t take myself seriously so that’s not happening! With the outfit today I added some silver touches I hope you enjoy!

Stay sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

