Four Ways on a Friday – Set 2

Four Ways on a Friday 2
 
 
 Woo Hoo! Four Ways is here y’all! Okay so I know it says that Fall has arrived on every single planner but from where I’m sitting, I don’t see my cardigans and boots breaking out of my closet any time soon. So to cheer myself up, I centered Four Ways on an item that is on my Fall wishlist- Leather shorts! Now they may seem a little intimating or just you know  trashy but for some reason I can’t get them out of my head. During the cooler and colder months they would just be so stylish with scarfs, blouses, and jean jackets. So give them a chance and enjoy!Stay Stylin’

xo, Marcela

 
Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

