It’s been a long time, shouldn’t have left you!

Okay so on behalf of Marcela and I, we apologize deeply for leaving you! We had camera malfunctions but we’re back in business! But today was probably the turning point for cold weather in Tucson! At first I was a bit skeptical when I woke up to rainy windy weather, but being Tucson, that only lasted an hour. The rest of the day was nice, cool, and brisk! I kept it very simple today but spiced it up with a sassy scarf. I’ve decided that I am going to try to add a fun element to my outfits from now on and today, that is my Mickey Mouse watch!

Stay sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

