There’s A Fever In My Heart

Another brisk day on campus! This is a major hooray for cardi parties, which I am notoriously known for throwing fyi.  So imagine my excitement when weather.com is showing me nice cool temperatures for the next week, I am so ready for holiday shopping/dressing/eating :]

Today I did not wear a cardigan, but I did break out my green old navy jacket which compliments whatever I choose to wear.  I accessorized with my statement necklace again because I cannot get enough of it.  It looked great with my thrifted striped top that is a classic shirt in anyones wardrobe.  I decided to give my outfit an edge with my H&M boots that I got on mega-sale during this past summer.  I’ll be honest, they definitely weren’t like walking on pillows, but I’ll wear (almost) anything in the name of fashion.  Here’s to a good week! 

                            

 

Stay Stylin’

xo, Marcela

 

 

One thought on “There’s A Fever In My Heart

  1. […] with my sleeveless Forever21 trench, this striped shirt, black tights and oxfords I believe I looked outstanding.  Eat your heart out World […]

Leave a Reply

