That’s Just Something They Know

Right now in the lovely city of Tucson (not really) the weather is perfect! It’s not too hot or too cold! Even though I wish it was a bit cooler because it’s November and we’re still in the 70’s, I just don’t understand… But this is my outfit for the day, I hadn’t busted out a skirt in a while so to day I decided, “Why not?!” I feel like I have farm/cowboy feel to my outfit because of my boots and jean jacket, but that’s just me. What do you think? But my fun element to outfit for today would be my Mickey Mouse earrings!

Stay Sassy!

Sungano

 

Leave a Reply

