Lift Off

You guys! I have 3 weeks and then this semester is over! How incredibly scary is that? I am not ready to get one semester closer to graduating and thereby closer to being out out in the real world.  But my mid-college crisis doesn’t have to affect my style (and swag). 

I actually wore this oufit last week when layering was necessary due to the fact that it was chilly in the morning, but a little hot during the afternoon.  I love layering, I think outfits can look so easy and breezy.  I especially have gotten in the habit in placing any cardigan underneath this old navy army vest because it gives my outfit a cool edge.  Let’s stay sane during finals!

Stay Stylin’

xo, Marcela

One thought on “Lift Off

  1. […] Arizona doesn’t know the difference between summer and winter, and I threw in my army vest (seen here) on top of a Gap sweater that was a major steal for $10.  Super casual outfit that took two […]

Leave a Reply

