Wishlist Wed- These Boots Were Made For Walkin’

Sungano is probably going to be on a bit of a hiatus this week, not only from the blog but from my life 😦 She is super swamped with finals and what not so let’s wish her a good week! My hell week is next week so until then…..Wishlist Wed time!

I do not own a pair of flat black boots.  I know.  It is tragic.  Granted, boots are not really necessarily needed here in Arizona but it can still get a little chilly 🙂  These 3 pairs of boots are all on my shopping lust list and I am just waiting for one pair to hit the under $50 mark.  A college girls wallet is a sad sad thing guys….Enjoy!

Links:

1  2  3 

Stay Stylin’

 

xo, Marcela

Leave a Reply

