i got a love that keeps me waiting

Who else is excited for the new The Black Keys album!?  Well this girl is!  It’s a treat to myself with finals and all, but I’m proud to say that it’s actually been a pretty good semester.  On a unrelated but pretty relevant note, we have been slapped a freeze warning here (maje WTF? moment) and I’m also proud to that I had recently bought a coat so I knew I would be well protected.  But underneath the coat I must say I had a pretty darn cute outfit today.

Decided to mix patterns, and I think it turned out pretty well ehh?  The coat and boots are from Old Navy, denim shirt (also worn here) is from Wal-Mart, skirt from Delia’s.  My fave item of today was my striped sweater from H&M that I plan to layer with like everything I own this chilly season.  Excited for this weather, I think it’s when I dress my cutest.  What season is your favorite to dress for?  Have a good week!

xo, Marcela

Leave a Reply

