Show me a good time!

Hello all!
Sorry I just disappeared on you all. This final exam season was crazy! But hey, I’m done now and time to enjoy my winter break! Yay! Since Tucson isn’t experiencing actual winter, there was no harm for me to wear shorts! I realized that I don’t have  sneakers that I wear with any of my outfits so I ordered a pair on Aldo (on sale). The right sneakers add that casual flair  and you can still look cute! My fun element for my outfit today is definitely the cheetah scarf!

P.S. But as the winter break is coming I will be missing out of action again… my apologies. I’m going to my motherland (Zimbabwe) but I will be sure to document my outfits and update when I get back!

Stay Sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

