Miami 2 Ibiza

Happy New Year everybody!  I cannot believe that 2011 has come and gone, but I welcome 2012 with open arms.  I don’t think I have ever had a new years resolution, but for this year I want to continue to be active and I want to take care of my skin better (we’re not young forever!).  But the big one for me is that I want to be more financially savvy.  I do shop for sales and rarely buy anything full price, but I buy a lot.  Like very weekend I buy something new, and that adds up.  If I want to study abroad in Spain this summer, I have to make this happen.  Instead of buying every weekend, I’ll indulge in 1 thing each month-Pray for me!

I’ve been kinda lazy with the outfit posts lately because I rarely leave the house.  I lounge around and although its been nice to wear yoga pants/leggings for a week straight, I missed dressing up.  I was able to wear my american eagle skirt today because apparently Arizona doesn’t know the difference between summer and winter, and I threw in my army vest (seen here) on top of a Gap sweater that was a major steal for $10.  Super casual outfit that took two seconds to throw on? Yes please.

 

xo, Marcela

2 thoughts on “Miami 2 Ibiza

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    that bracelet is so precious.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

