Wishlist Wednesday

Wishlist Wednesday
As I’ve said before, this new year I want to save my money but splurge when necessary.  All the items shown are things that I will undoubtedly wear for years to come.  A new pair of sunnies will be much appreciated, and those Ray-Ban aviators are a classic, the same can be said for the black j.crew ballet flats.  I have been wearing my gold target watch out, poor thing…I wear every day!  The rose gold face Fossil watch is modern and suiting for my wardrobe.  Lastly, the Kate Spade bangle has been on my lust list forever!  It would be great for mixing metals.
What are your most coveted items?
xo, Marcela
Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Wishlist Wednesday

  1. bonkasaurus says:

    completely reasonable and logical purchases.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

