Baby you the baddest girl!

Hello all!

So lately I’ve been jamming to Childish Gambino while walking around campus specifically the track L.E.S (my title inspiration). Anyways, it has been pretty warm in the afternoons here in Tucson so there is no need for winter clothes at the moment. I wore this earlier this week and came up with this  ensamble and I decided to use a polka-dot hair wrap that I have had for a while as a belt for my jean shorts. I want to start being more creative [like the hair wrap belt] with articles of clothing and accessories that I already own. Have any ideas I could incorportae with my outfits?


                                                   



Stay Sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

