Four Ways on a Friday – Wide leg jeans

Four Ways on a Friday
Hey Everyone!
Recently I have been obsessing over wide leg jeans. I never used to be the biggest fan, but the other day I bought a pair (on sale of course) and fell in love! In my opinion, wide leg jeans should be a must for us girls who have long legs (like me!). This week for Four Ways on a Friday each item of the outfit is $50 or less, so if you’re inclined to like something it’s affordable! But anyways, what is your must-have item at the moment?
Stay Sassy!
Sungano
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Four Ways on a Friday – Wide leg jeans

  1. trialsinfood says:

    I wished I had the long legs to wear these jeans.

  2. We all have a prominent feature we can show off! Don’t let those type of jeans stop you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

