All Night Long

Can I just start off by asking if anyone else is experiencing some crazy weather in their current location?  Because us students are having a hard time keeping up here.  It was uncharacteristcally chilly when these pics were taken, but I jumped (literally) at the chance to bundle up.

    

But without any further introduction, I present you my diva floppy hat!  I got it at Target a few weeks back for about $5 and I knew I couldn’t pass it up.  Although I picked the worst day to debut it (it was rainy and windy) I thought I worked it.  It is a little excessively big, but it looked fabulous no?  I decided to wear it with a sweater dress and boots from Old Navy paired with my trusty jean jacket and Sunganos scarf (that I love…and might steal).

What are you dying to wear?

xo, Marcela

ps. Anyone keeping up with NYFW?  What collections are you obsessing over? (Today’s favorites were: Badgley Mischka, J. Mendel and Lyn Devon)

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

