Could you be loved?

Hello All,

So as I write this post I am listening to Bob Marley (hence my title)… But the other day Marcela posted the outfit she wore on Valentine’s Day and here was mine. As I was rummaging through my closet I noticed I have barely any pink or red shirts which is tragic! I definitely need to add some color to my wardrobe as Spring time approaches! But I luckily had this red scarf to wear and I paired it with my faded Levi jeans and Charlotte Russe boots that I got on sale! Side note: I’m all about getting things on sale and it is very difficult for me to buy something for full price… but anyways…

With Spring coming what are you must have items?

Stay Sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

