Something Good Can Work

Hey Hey!

Okay so the last time I wore my lace maxi skirt I was in Africa and it was summer! Tucson has been a bit toasty these past couple of days so I figured, why not bust this skirt out for a day! I paired my skirt with an H&M jean jacket and scarf from Last Chance [could potentially be one of the best stores, if you go on the right day…] I kind of felt like a semi gypsy with the golden bangles and ring! But anyways, although I’m a bit disappointed that winter lasted two weeks in Tucson I’m excited to start the spring season and wear more maxi skirts/dresses!

  

Stay Sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

