Wishlist Wed-Spring Time Shopping

Wishlist Wed-Spring Time
      Even with the weather being unpredictable, I cannot stop thinking about shopping for spring time!  But my shopping trip must be delayed until April because the 30×30 challenge is coming up for March!  Not to worry, the deets will be discussed later.
       I love that a trend for this spring is going to be colorful and playful bottoms.  Personally, I am waiting for the coral-y colored AE jeans to go on sale, and I’m on the look out for cheaper versions of the floral print jeans.  Flats, espadrilles or heels, you name it!  This spring I plan to expand my collection of shoes, and move into brighter footwear.  Spring in Arizona is when you know to get prepared for summer, and I plan to enter summer in breezy dresses, long or short.  But isn’t that romper amaze as well?
What do you want for Spring?
xo, Marcela
Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

