Day 6-10!

Hey Everybody!

Okay so I am going to be posting my outfits in chunks I hope thats okay but here is what I wore throughout the week! This 30 day challenge is seriously going by too slow, I’m dying to go shopping!!!

Stay Sassy!

Sungano

Day 6:

  • Striped tank and jean jacket H&M
  • Maxi Skirt: Kohl’s Lauren Conrad line
  • Sandals: Zara
(I’m not going to lie I felt very Bohemian! I was loving it!)

Day 7:

  • Tank: Gap
  • Jeans and handbag: Target
  • Shoes: Zara
  • Necklace: Wetseal

 

Day 8:

  • Shirt and shorts: Target
  • Jean Jacket: H&M
  • Shoes: Khols(Apt.9)

 

Day 9

  • Trench Vest: Old Navy
  • Pants: H&M

(Can I just say I felt very sassy walking around with these bright pants :D!)

Day 10:

Shorts: American Eagele

This was a very simple day but I added the pink waist tie for some color!

 

Leave a Reply

