Spaz- Four Ways on a Friday

Spaz
It’s been years… and I apologize! But I’m back, it’s summer time, and there is much to post! But anyways, the other day I was doing errands and took a pit stop to cruise around the mall (aka I couldn’t resist temptation and had to look for potential purchases). I’ve always been about the patterns, whether making a statement or mixing them, I’m all about it. For this weeks four ways I wanted to have a variety of ways to rock the patterns. It can be either sassy shorts or subtle shoes to a funky purse. Find whatever feels comfortable and WORK!
 Stay Sassy!
 Sungano
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

