Four Ways on a Friday: Take me on a trip, I’d like to go someday!

Four Ways On a Friday: Travel Edition

Hey Everyone!

So recently traveling has been on my mind so I decided to do a Four Ways on a Friday: Travel Edition! Anyone would agree that it is important to be comfortable when traveling but don’t forget to be fashionable. From what I’ve seen in all of my traveling adventures people are sometimes too comfortable (pj’s and a sweatshirt) or a bit overdressed (heels and a fancy dress). Why not just meet and in the middle and have the best of both worlds. I recently traveled with harem pants and loved it! So I decided to use a similar pant as inspiration for my Four Ways on a Friday!  What is a travel must for you?

Stay Sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

