Find Your Dreams Come True

Okay, so I know it has been a while since we have posted an outfit for the day (my apologies) but it’s time to start the summer series of posts!

So I am currently out of the country studying abroad to my adventure in Spain (still cannot believe this is happening!!). But my journey there has included a little pit stop in Lisbon, Portugal!

Photo by Tavonga Siyavora

My first day here has consisted of sightseeing with my family. We decided to discover the city for ourselves and I knew this would mean I needed to be comfortable! I didn’t want my outfit to scream TOURIST so I made sure to dress up my  Urban Outfitters sneaks by pairing them with my blush lace blazer and burnt rose shorts.

Photo by Tavonga Siyavora

All in all the day was successful. I frolicked throughout the streets of Lisbon without looking out of place but had an outfit which was picture perfect ready!

Photo by Tavonga Siyavora

Photo by Tavonga Siyavora

Stay Sassy,

Sungano

2 thoughts on “Find Your Dreams Come True

  1. Derek says:

    Obsessed with your outfit! hope you are enjoying your time away from the US cant wait to hear about it!

  2. Thank you so much! Definitely have stories to tell!

Leave a Reply

