Let’s Get Away!

Another day in Lisbon gave me a chance to explore smaller villages outside of the city.

I decided to try out a maxi skirt for the day and am glad I did. It was the perfect garment for commuting to these villages. The weather was also on my side as there was just enough of a slight breeze throughout the day to help with the flow of my skirt.

Definitely a big shout out to my partner in crime, Marcela, for the shoulder bag I used through out the day! The pop of orange brought out the colors in my skirt and brightened up my outfit.

                 

Lisbon was a wonderful city and I definitely will come back some point in my life!

Stay Sassy!

Sungano

Leave a Reply

